Go to Events page.
Step 1

Select Dates

Select Dates
Step 2

Choose Seats

Choose Seats
Step 3

Review Options

Review Options
Step 4

Check out

Check out

ROCKTOBER - Buy 3 shows or more and receive 20% Discount!

Please choose at least
3
performances.
Pamela McNeill
Pamela McNeill
Sat - Oct 1, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
Natalie Murphy | Chris Kroeze | Michael Shynes
Natalie Murphy | Chris Kroeze | Michael Shynes
Wed - Oct 5, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
THE ROLLING STONERS!  A Tribute to the Rolling Stones
THE ROLLING STONERS! A Tribute to the Rolling Stones
Sat - Oct 8, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
The Music of Simon & Garfunkel by Super Duos - 2pm Matinee
The Music of Simon & Garfunkel by Super Duos - 2pm Matinee
Wed - Oct 12, 2022 - 2:00pm CDT
FOREVER Elvis by Art Kistler and the EP Boulevard Band
FOREVER Elvis by Art Kistler and the EP Boulevard Band
Fri - Oct 14, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
Clapton Complete - The Music of Eric Clapton
Clapton Complete - The Music of Eric Clapton
Sat - Oct 15, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
Jump - A Tribute to Van Halen
Jump - A Tribute to Van Halen
Thu - Oct 20, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
The Brothers Burn Mountain
The Brothers Burn Mountain
Thu - Oct 27, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
Super Duos! Hit Songs by Top Hit Duo Artists
Super Duos! Hit Songs by Top Hit Duo Artists
Fri - Oct 28, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT
A Tribute to Guitar Greats by Michael Charles
A Tribute to Guitar Greats by Michael Charles
Thu - Nov 3, 2022 - 7:30pm CDT

Click here to resend tickets   ::  Check your gift card balance

For information, please contact www.summerfieldlive.com | 612-314-9199 | www.lemusiqueroom.com

Powered by ThunderTix